PSATS Executive Board

PSATS is governed by an elected Executive Board composed of five officers and seven Executive Committee members.

The board is responsible for managing the affairs of the Association. Members meet frequently throughout the year to conduct business and plan new projects that will benefit member townships. Elections are held each year during PSATS' Annual Educational Conference.

Tim Horner
  PSATS President

Shirl Barnhart
Chairman, PSATS Executive Board
PSATS First Vice President


Executive Board Officers

President: Tim Horner, Chapman Township, Clinton County  
First Vice President: Shirl Barnhart, Morgan Township, Greene County (Chairman)
Second Vice President: William B. Hawk, Lower Paxton Township, Dauphin County (Vice Chairman)
Secretary-Treasurer: Brian McGrath, Millcreek Township, Erie County
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer: Marvin G. Meteer, Wyalusing Township, Bradford County,
Immediate Past President: Lester O. Houck, Salisbury Township, Lancaster County

Executive Committee

Edward A. Brensinger, North Lebanon Township, Lebanon County, 2013-2016
Jason Davidek, Fawn Township, Allegheny County, 2014-2017
Ronald C. Faull, Liberty Township, Mercer County, 2013-2016
Steven D. Hess Sr., North Centre Township, Columbia County, 2014-2017
Kathy Rader, Upper Macungie Township, Lehigh County, 2015-2018
Anna Swailes, Metal Township, Franklin County, 2012-2015
John "Jay" Wilkes Jr., Jackson Township, Luzerne County, 2014 -2017

Board of Trustees Insurance Fund

Michael Dennehy Jr.
Edward C. Goodhart, III
William Groves
John Haiko
Jack Walter, Chair