buy an admission essay writing college admission essay 90210 annie's dissertation learning organization professional help with college admission essay online dissertation style layout dissertation accounting policies

Latest News

PSATS Alert: Governor to Name 12 More Counties to Turn “Yellow”

Friday May 15th, 2020

PSATS wants to inform you that the governor will announce at 2 p.m. today that 12 additional counties across the Commonwealth will move to “yellow” status under the governor’s phased reopening plan effective May 22. This will bring the total to 49 counties. To watch the press conference, click here

The following counties will move to yellow next Friday: 

  • Adams 
  • Beaver 
  • Carbon 
  • Columbia 
  • Cumberland 
  • Juniata 
  • Mifflin 
  • Perry 
  • Susquehanna 
  • Wayne 
  • Wyoming 
  • York 

What does this mean? For more details on the yellow phase and what it means, click here.

Counties currently in yellow phase as of May 15: Allegheny, Armstrong, Bedford, Blair, Bradford, Butler, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clarion, Clearfield, Clinton, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Fulton, Greene, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, Lycoming, McKean, Mercer, Montour, Northumberland, Potter, Snyder, Somerset, Sullivan, Tioga, Union, Venango, Warren, Washington, and Westmoreland.

Counties remaining in red until further notice: Berks, Bucks, Chester, Dauphin, Delaware, Franklin, Huntingdon, Lackawanna, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Monroe, Montgomery, Northampton, Philadelphia, Pike, and Schuylkill.