PSATS Staff


 

David M. Sanko
PSATS Executive Director

At PSATS, we are dedicated to helping member townships in any way we can.

We welcome your calls to (717) 763-0930 and emails to the addresses listed below.

Staff Member

Title Email

Sanko, David M.

Executive Director

dsanko@psats.org

Herr, Elam M.

Assistant Executive Director

eherr@psats.org

Albert, Kathy

Fiscal Assistant

kalbert@psats.org

Atkinson, Karen

Program Manager

katkinson@psats.org

Bobb, Amy

Curriculum Development Adviser

amybobb@psats.org

Calhoun, Diane

Director of Insurance Services

dcalhoun@psats.org

Campbell, Jody

Accounting Clerk

jcampbell@psats.org

Carpenter, Michelle

Chief Fiscal Analyst

mcarpenter@psats.org

Coburn, Scott

General Counsel

scoburn@psats.org

Conapitski, Casey Administrative Assistant

cconapitski@psats.org

Ercolino, Jill

Assistant Director of Communications
and Managing Editor, Pa. Township News

jercolino@psats.org

Fishel, Holly

Director of Research & Policy

hfishel@psats.org

Florer, Jennifer 

Assistant Editor, Pa. Township News

jflorer@psats.org

Galletta, Mandy Administrative Assistant

mgalletta@psats.org

Hammacher, Valerie

Insurance Program Administrator

valhammacher@psats.org
Haring, Robin

Receptionist

rharing@psats.org

Hollister, Joanne

Director of Administrative Services

jhollister@psats.org

Kilko, Carol

Director of Training Services

ckilko@psats.org

Kirk, Kaylin

Graphic/Digital Designer

kkirk@psats.org

Kronicz, Kathy

Training Support Specialist

kkronicz@psats.org

Linn, Debbie

Administrative Assistant

dlinn@psats.org

Linn, Ginni

Director of Communications and
Editor, Pa. Township News

glinn@psats.org

Lougee, Kelly

Training Services Program Manager

klougee@psats.org

Maxwell, Trisha

Registration Specialist

tmaxwell@psats.org

McCollum, Anne

Program Manager

amccollum@psats.org

McDonough, Megan Research Analyst

mmcdonough@psats.org

Miller, Jayde

Administrative Assistant

jmiller@psats.org

Montrose, Kirk

Director of Management Services

kmontrose@psats.org

Morgan, Melissa

Legislative Analyst

mmorgan@psats.org

Mummert, Andrew

Director of Information Technology amummert@psats.org

Nailor, Linda

U. C. Coordinator

lnailor@psats.org

Novitzke, Chris

Fiscal Analyst

cnovitzke@psats.org

Vesnic, Radosna

Training Support Specialist

rvesnic@psats.org

Schmidt, Jennifer

Data Analyst, Municipal Statistics

jschmidt@psats.org

Shatto, Sarah

IT Assistant

sshatto@psats.org

Simpson, Cheryl

Claims Examiner,
Trustees Insurance Fund

csimpson@psats.org

Wawrzonek, Jill

Training Support Specialist

jwawrzonek@psats.org

Wheeler, James

Director of Environmental Affairs and
Manager, CDL Program

jwheeler@psats.org

Williams, Michael

Senior Data Analyst, Municipal Statistics

mwilliams@psats.org

Wilt, Brenda

Associate Editor, Pa. Township News bwilt@psats.org