PSATS Staff


 

David M. Sanko
PSATS Executive Director

At PSATS, we are dedicated to helping member townships in any way we can.

Please contact individual staff members through the email address listed below or call (717) 763-0930 and enter the extension noted below.

Staff Member

Title Email Extension

Sanko, David M.

Executive Director

dsanko@psats.org

187
Acri, Kaylin Graphic and Digital Designer kacri@psats.org

134

Atkinson, Karen L.

Program Manager

katkinson@psats.org

156

Bobb, Amy L.

Assistant Editor, Pa. Township News

amybobb@psats.org

169

Campbell, Jody W.

Fiscal Technician

jcampbell@psats.org

181

Carpenter, Michelle

Finance Director

mcarpenter@psats.org

142

Coburn, Scott, Esq.

Education Director and Counsel

scoburn@psats.org

171
Dobson, Stephanie

Insurance Program Coordinator

sdobson@psats.org

133
Eisenhart, Casey Technology Specialist

ceisenhart@psats.org

112

Ercolino, Jill

Managing Editor, Pa. Township News / Digital Communications Manager

jercolino@psats.org

125

Fishel, Holly M.

Policy & Research Director

hfishel@psats.org

138
Galletta, Mandy E. Executive Assistant

mgalletta@psats.org

116
Gerdes, Joe Director of Government Relations jgerdes@psats.org

122

Gussler, Deb U.C. Coordinator dgussler@psats.org

111

Haring, Robin

Receptionist

rharing@psats.org 110
Jordan, Bryan

Investment/Insurance Sales

bjordan@psats.org

136

Kronicz, Kathy

Education Center & Training Coordinator

kkronicz@psats.org

154
Lehane, Mary

Conference & Event Manager

mlehane@psats.org 107

Linn, Debbie

UC Audit Coordinator

dlinn@psats.org

114

Linn, Ginni

Executive Editor, Pa. Township News / Print Communications Manager

glinn@psats.org

127

Maxwell, Trisha L.

Registration Coordinator

tmaxwell@psats.org

159

Montrose, Kirk

Facilities Director / Human Resources Manager

kmontrose@psats.org

105

Morgan, Melissa J.

Legislative & Policy Analyst

mmorgan@psats.org

178

Mummert, Andrew

Information Technology Director

amummert@psats.org 175
Meyers, Heather

Fiscal Technician

hmeyers@psats.org

132

Myers, Jennifer

Trust Manager jmyers@psats.org 109
Saunders, Mark

Data Analyst, Municipal Statistics Program

msaunders@psats.org (717) 720-7433

Schmidt, Jennifer J.

Data Analyst, Municipal Statistics Program

jschmidt@psats.org

(717) 720-7434

Shatto, Sarah M.

Technology Manager

sshatto@psats.org

147

Simpson, Cheryl E.

Trust Associate

csimpson@psats.org

135
Treaster, Briette

Marketing Coordinator

btreaster@psats.org 121
Vesnic, Radosna Assistant Program Manager rvesnic@psats.org

168

Wheeler, James L.

Development Director CDL/TEMA/Environment

jwheeler@psats.org

128

Williams, Michael C.

Senior Data Analyst, Municipal Statistics Program

mwilliams@psats.org (717) 720-7453

Wilt, Brenda J.

Assistant Editor, Pa. Township News / Member Recognition Manager

bwilt@psats.org 123