PSATS Staff


David M. Sanko
PSATS Executive Director

At PSATS, we are dedicated to helping member townships in any way we can.

Please contact individual staff members through the email address listed below or call (717) 763-0930 and enter the extension noted below.

Staff Member

Title Email Extension

Sanko, David M.

Executive Director

dsanko@psats.org

187

Herr, Elam M.

Assistant Executive Director eherr@psats.org 122

Albert, Kathy

Fiscal Assistant

kalbert@psats.org

109

Atkinson, Karen

Program Manager

katkinson@psats.org

156

Bobb, Amy

Curriculum Development Adviser

amybobb@psats.org

169

Calhoun, Diane

Director of Insurance Services

dcalhoun@psats.org

137

Campbell, Jody

Accounting Clerk

jcampbell@psats.org

181

Carpenter, Michelle

Chief Fiscal Analyst

mcarpenter@psats.org

142

Coburn, Scott

General Counsel

scoburn@psats.org

171
Conapitski, Casey Administrative Assistant

cconapitski@psats.org

112

Ercolino, Jill

Assistant Director of Communications; Managing Editor, Pa. Township News

jercolino@psats.org

125

Fishel, Holly

Director of Research & Policy

hfishel@psats.org

138

Florer, Jennifer 

Assistant Editor, Pa. Township News

jflorer@psats.org

129
Galletta, Mandy Administrative Assistant

mgalletta@psats.org

116
Gussler, Debra U.C. Coordinator dgussler@psats.org

111

Hammacher, Valerie

Insurance Program Administrator

valhammacher@psats.org 133
Haring, Robin

Receptionist

rharing@psats.org 110

Hollister, Joanne

Director of Administrative Services

jhollister@psats.org

107

Kilko, Carol

Director of Training Services

ckilko@psats.org

132

Kirk, Kaylin

Graphic/Digital Designer

kkirk@psats.org

134

Kronicz, Kathy

Training Support Specialist

kkronicz@psats.org

154

Linn, Debbie

Administrative Assistant

dlinn@psats.org

114

Linn, Ginni

Director of Communications; Editor, Pa. Township News

glinn@psats.org

127

Lougee, Kelly

Training Services Program Manager

klougee@psats.org

115

Maxwell, Trisha

Registration Specialist

tmaxwell@psats.org

159

McCollum, Anne

Program Manager

amccollum@psats.org

157
McDonough, Megan Research Analyst

mmcdonough@psats.org

151

Miller, Jayde

Administrative Assistant

jmiller@psats.org

172

Montrose, Kirk

Director of Management Services

kmontrose@psats.org

105

Morgan, Melissa

Legislative Analyst

mmorgan@psats.org

178

Mummert, Andrew

Director of Information Technology amummert@psats.org 175

Novitzke, Chris

Fiscal Analyst

cnovitzke@psats.org

173
Saunders, Mark Data Analyst, Municipal Statistics msaunders@psats.org (717) 720-7433

Schmidt, Jennifer

Data Analyst, Municipal Statistics

jschmidt@psats.org

(717) 720-7434

Shatto, Sarah

IT Assistant

sshatto@psats.org

147

Simpson, Cheryl

Claims Examiner,
Trustees Insurance Fund

csimpson@psats.org

135
Vesnic, Radosna Training Support Specialist rvesnic@psats.org

168

Wawrzonek, Jill

Training Support Specialist

jwawrzonek@psats.org

152

Wheeler, James

Director of Environmental Affairs; Manager, CDL Program

jwheeler@psats.org

128

Williams, Michael

Senior Data Analyst, Municipal Statistics

mwilliams@psats.org (717) 720-7453

Wilt, Brenda

Associate Editor, Pa. Township News bwilt@psats.org 123